Sort:  

Doge tanked bad. I wonder if the 'Dogefather' tanked as well. I couldn't bring myself to watch that shit last night.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wonder how much Doge Elon had. Because that will determine if he cares or not.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Was it a flop? I pay no attention to it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea it was a flop. It was a sell the news even like everyone expected. So the people who sold during the run up before SNL or bought in really early made out with the profits.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Flop how so? Were the rating crap or did Musk suck bad?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know about the ratings but the price didn't do so well and Robinhood had another crypto outage.

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/05/08/dogecoin-price-plummets-as-elon-musk-hosts-saturday-night-live-.html

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah. I have no idea.

Personally I am not going to buy or sell Crypto based upon a SNL appearance. If my token is affected by that, I probably should not be in it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta