Sort:  

With all the hype around Alien Worlds, prices of everything went up. I made a small fortune selling all the "crap" free drops I received.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I made a few hundred dollars worth of WAX. Though it took most of the tools I stacked up and decreased my aether generation a bit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same here. In fact I was able to sell everything except the Nordic I'm using plus three tools (one is an Explosive). Presently I'm not generating any Aether.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am at 700 something and fairly close to 800 aether per hour currently. So I think its more or less over 10 WAX a day. This is about $2.2 or $2.3 in current prices so its not a bad return as I am converting them everyday.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not bad at all!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta