You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBI Token Up 13% In 4 Months

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I fully expect LBI to keep growing and the Project Blank airdrop should also increase its value by quite a bit. Do we know the requirements for the governance token airdrop? I hope I get a piece of the pie so I can trade it in for some more LBI.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The Project Blank airdrop should also increase its value by quite a bit.

Everyone wait for the project to be launched. Projectblank will be the piece of stone to get leo and hive more popular

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I think Project Blank will also make HIVE and LEO more attractive. I foresee a huge amount of people onboarded.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do we know the requirements for the governance token airdrop?

No word on it.

The Blank airdrop will help a great deal to increase the value of LBI. It is a token that could really take off if we get a couple hundred thousand users.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea it need to be a refined product though. If it isn't, it might affect the retentionr ate

I foresee a huge HP problem if we get a few hundred thousand users and I don't even know if the leovoter has enough HP delegate out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta