You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/11/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

A bit later than usual but those you who bought packs in Splinterlands might be able to claim an airdrop. I claimed mine but I only got a few regular ones.

https://leofinance.io/@gungunkrishu/splinterlands-airdrop-cards-received-for-buying-untamed-packs-buy-untamed-packs-to-be-eligible-for-the-next-airdrop

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I checked just now but not lucky enough to get an airdrop. Congrats to you for getting something.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah too bad for you. I only got a few common ones and I honestly don't have nearly enough to it high enough level. But free money or cards is always nice.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why did you not get it ? Is there any criteria ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

since its airdrop so few lucky ones get as far as I know.

It depends on how many untamed packs you buy in the shop using DEC or credits.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh nice , my brother plays splinterlands . I will forward this to him .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope he qualifies and gets an airdrop.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta