You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 2/18/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So I started adding a tag to some of my Actifit posts using this the #blogtoken because it fits the theme. A few days ago, the owner of the token issued 5 million tokens (double what was circulating) and starting selling/buying on HE. Below is a link to a post explaining it further. Any thoughts about this tribe and token?

The owner of the token has never communicated with anyone besides making one post introducing the token.

https://leofinance.io/@holovision/5-million-blog-mystery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That sounds like something to avoid. When the founder doesnt interact with anyone, isnt that a telling sign?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea the founder hasn't interacted but the recent action of playing market maker after issuing so much of the token throws me off.

I only got my tokens through adding the tag so I haven't spent any HIVE to buy any off the market. But I do feel sad for those who did.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I also start adding the tag too and got some blog token as reward.

I thought it's a real community too....

There's something fishy about it I guess.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Does BLOG token have anything to do with DBLOG that we had on Steem-engine?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No it is a separate token. It is a random token created by someone (unknown). They have never spoken to anyone and everything they are doing is really sketchy right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh I thought holovision is the creator of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Holovison is the creator of a different token (MEME) so he knows more about underlying details so I believe what he is saying is probably true. He goes into more detail about how he can't seem to fully understand why the token creator is doing his actions if it's legit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll have a closer look at it today.
Just a question about Actifit tags, you add it from the actifit APP right ? Usually I don't put any and actifit is added automatically if I'm not wrong, is it still the case if you start filling this field ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes you add it when submitting the post. You could also add it afterwards when you edit the posts but anyone who voted before the edit would not give you the tokens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Actifit , sportstalk are default tags when you post through Actifit app . If you wish you can add more tags to it .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta