Sort:  

Haha. Nice move! Doge made him a millionaire while his job couldn't do it for a very long time. 😂

I see more executives from traditional banking joining the crypto party. I wish such a thing would start happening in India as well. Only then banks will start supporting the crypto community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'd do the same if I was him lol

I'd quit the second I became a millionaire

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Definitely me too .

Well right now too I work as a freelancer so it doesn't bother me much hehe but I could take a break once in a while .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. Yea it made them aware that crypto can definitely make a ton of money. But I don't know how much capital they can deploy into the crypto markets because some of the best trading days for goldman earned them over 100 million a day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Doge made him a millionaire while his job couldn't do it for a very long time

This is true for most other cryptos too .

I wish I can say this about Hive in coming future . Hive made me a millionaire .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hive made me a millionaire .

That's the dream bro :'))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Doge made so many people rich but truth is that people still don't believe in it and this is the reality. The reason behind Doge hype is Elon Musk ... nothing else.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't believe in it too to be honest . Not because of Musk but because it is a joke coin .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed its a joke coin and I too stay away from such stuff. highly risky because there is nothing to invest in.. everything is based on news and hype.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is becoming a norm . The institutions will have bag full of crypto and in front of media they act like they are against it .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta