You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/20/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Update on that deli story. Its funny how some digging brings up some interesting information like illegal activity. Though I question who gets to say what is illegal or not

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/04/19/hometown-international-nj-deli-linked-legal-problems.html

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's like they say: follow the money.

One of the sons of the president of Brazil has a chocolate store that's under investigation for money laundry (which, obviously happened).

He invested an obscene amount of money that he couldn't justify and the investigators found all sorts of inconsistencies on the paperwork.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Money breeds more money. If you just follow the trial of money, you will find out everything. It includes why politicians are doing and why.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you mean "trail of money" instead of "trial of money"? 🤔

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It was a typo but I feel too lazy to correct it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe they do have some very good pastrami.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That sounds nice. I am getting hungry and I hope dinner comes soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I bet your dinner isnt worth $100 million like that deli.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$100 million could buy me a lot of what I usually have for dinner LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would imagine it would buy you a lot of what you do not have for dinner.

In fact you could afford to eat out every night and twice on Sundays.

If only Hive and LEO were to appreciate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would imagine it would buy you a lot of what you do not have for dinner.

LOL that's true

I'm a simple man but I do love to eat. When Hive and Leo moon I'm probably gonna build me a house without a freaking kitchen and eat out all the time LOL

Or, scratch that, I'm gonna have my own private restaurant

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You better get the plans designed because they will be almost guaranteed to take off.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would rather dump that $100 million into an investment and live off that for the rest of my life.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I suggest that you split that money into multiple investments instead of a single one, because diversity of investments reduces the risk of losses (though also the profits). 🤔

Should I put #NotFinancialAdvice on this comment? 😅

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol I don't think you'd get sued for that :P

That's just good practice

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Some users add #NotFinancialAdvice to posts that barely look about finance at all. That's why I add it too myself. 🤔😅

Yea its not financial advice but I would of split them into multiple investments. You gotta earn that money somewhere.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta