You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/29/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't know if its worth the effort to sift through the coinmarketcap's telegram group but its a possible chance of free money.

https://leofinance.io/@katerinaramm/usdt-airdrops-offered-by-coinmarketcap-to-users-who-are-active-in-their-telegram-channel

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It sounds good but in the telegram, its huge spam and I did not like it. may be you can have a look..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, there is tons of spam and bots and ads in the chat and comments. Most of the channels I follow have comments turned off. I just use it mostly for getting my news.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I saw it then decided I didn't want to be part of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I found that stuff like that, my time is better spent on Hive engaging. This is from a financial standpoint.

Do some things and get rewarded on here and it will likely outpace what the payout is there.

Maybe that is the topic of a post. Stop looking at all these other things outside of Hive when the same amount of time commenting, will net a bigger payout.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Stop looking at all these other things outside of Hive

People should look at things outside of Hive when they've spent time on Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

if you are a robot i think you can do both effectively...lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Am I a robot?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

are you not?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't think I am. I do think @taskmaster4450le is because he makes so many post and makes even more comments than I do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

that is what a robot would say. i don't believe you. you and task are out of the same cloth

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. Is that going to be your next post?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not my next one but it could be one soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I found that stuff like that, my time is better spent on Hive engaging. This is from a financial standpoint.

I never knew how much I gained financially engaging Hive on daily basis until I stopped posting and commenting over the last 13 days. My cash inflow drastically dropped. If not for auto curation that kept some of the tokens in use. Hive is wonderful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your comment made me imagine how much money I am losing by not being active here. Existing users must FOMO on this fact. 😶

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

An interesting FOMO to think about but one that is true nonetheless.

We do see the ability to earn become a consistent thing...if we are consistent.

Pull back and the stream dries up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Right! One must act on this FOMO right now since Hive is underrated (for now). Being consistent is quite lucrative and it grows exponentially with time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We do see the ability to earn become a consistent thing...if we are consistent.

"C\onsistency" is just my definition of Success. Doing the right thing regularly not minding the volume or size.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea but I wonder why so many people stopped after they grew their bags big enough. I don't understand why you would want to stop growing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, it doesn't make sense because there is no limit to growth.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's very true. Engagement is the way to grow here on LeoFinance. I am one testimonial to that fact. 80% of my LEO holdings were never purchased, but earned and that engagement played a vital role.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope everything is alright with you. But yes, that's an important thing. Engaging constantly is one of the keys to achieving success here on Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Isn't that the truth?

We see people focus upon the faucets and other things. I did for a time but found that my time on Hive is a lot better spent on many levels.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I did some faucets but I kind of tune it out now. That freebitcoin.io only works for the email one as a gamble spin everyday.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed, I lost like $25 on the net daily for those days I failed to engage Hive. I noticed that as I kept drawing out cash for the work and soon, I discovered nothing else came in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea at least we can earn even when we are not doing anything. But yea posting/comment nets you quite a bit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, Engagement is actually the power of socialmedia. See many out there paying for comments and shares on centralized platforms.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i dont like telegram that much and I hardly even use coinmarktetcap.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad to know from the comments to this comment that it is not worth the aggravation. That is what I love about our little group here. Learn new stuff everyday with folks that actually check the stuff out and share feedback.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea at least it hasn't devolved into a cesspool like Twitter just yet. But who knows what the future has in store for us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta