You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cryptocurrency Markets Getting Blasted (09/25/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Splinterlands servers are having issues. I tend to get them periodically but it seems like the game is almost unbearable to play right now so I guess I will do the rest of my quest tomorrow. I was off to a bad start on my quest either way.

Do you just grind through the issues or give up and come back later when this happens?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I used to grind on but then there was this time when I lost many battles because of the instability so no wI just give it some time and come back later

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea it was the same for me. Last night soon after I posted the comment, they disabled ranked battles.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I too waited until this morning to finish the quest. I was tired last night and the constant wait and them error was aggravating the piss out of me.

So rather than throw the laptop against the wall, I stopped the chase.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I forgot about my quest until the afternoon but it was a good run since I won everything in a win streak and barely got to Gold II on my last win. So I got an extra chest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta