Sort:  

The truth is quite possible, as BSC is becoming the most used network for withdrawing and depositing, as well as for purchasing tokens at Defi.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I also think BSC is doing a great job at avoiding the gas fees in ETH. I still think there is probably more money being locked in ETH Defi though because the large guys don't mind spending $50 when they are transaction in the range of 100,000+

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

it is very possible. more possible than doge reaching a dollar.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. I think its still possible for DOGE to hit $1 before the end of the year due to the bull run. But yes I do think BNB has a higher chance than DOGE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would rather bet on a coin that has utility than one driven by greed and fomo. Lol Why play something I can't use?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would rather bet on a coin that has utility than one driven by greed and fomo.

Depends upon your time frame. There is a lot of money to be made on the FOMO coins. That is what moves markets. In fact, the push higher on the ones that have utility is also driven by FOMO when you think about it.

That is what moves markets. They do not go based upon fundamentals. It is market psychology that always controls things. That is why crypto, equities, commodities, they are trade the same.

Different asset classes and fundamentals, but same human behavior.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree that FOMO coins are usually the best to speculate on during the bull run. However, it is just too risky. To chase profit all the time is a recipe for catastrophe. In a blink of an eye, you can lose it all. The best time to accumulate such coins would be during the bear run when they are inexpensive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well some people just do that for a living.

I don't have the time or energy to do that kind of thing but it can be worth of people's time.

I was just reading about a guy who made almost half a million dollars from Doge

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was just reading about a guy who made almost half a million dollars from Doge

Good work if you can get it.

Hopefully soon you will be reading about some guy who made half a million dollars in LEO.

Hell maybe you will be that guy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well good for him. Our luck will shine differently I suppose.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why play something I can't use?

Because you can make money during a bull cycle lol. But yea you risk bag holding if things go bad.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I do. I think the NFT addition to the platform will really kick the activity up. It is going to be fun to watch.

All these different projects are starting to feed into each other in terms of market activty.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree that with NFT there will be more investment on BNB and this will boost the BNB price.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Its possible because BSC is getting more attention. if BNB can reach $600 from $20 then this seems to happen this year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

After ethereum pumped so high while BSC is giving a tough competition to it, I think it can.

All the potential to do it. Wait till they release an NFT platform! It will shoot then most probably.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you see BSC as competition? I really dont. There are people who are on both platforms but, for the most part, different type of users.

This is where I dont think we are seeing a lot of competition in the traditional sense. People make it up that way but I dont think it is so.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There are people who are on both platforms but, for the most part, different type of users.

Yes, you are right here T. These two platforms are doing quite well to serve their markets and that is why growing in parallel.

BSC serves small-time investors like myself who couldn't participate in ETH based DeFi platforms. And Ethereum is for the biggies.

From the outside, it may look like there is a competition but these two are fitting together like the pieces of a puzzle.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know because they target different people. Also I am not sure how their NFT platform will do since there is already WAX that is doing quite well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe all of these platforms can co-exist together and take a fair share of the market.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think so because they are targeting different people. The rich people will target ETH and the others will move to lower cost platforms.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta