Sort:  

The truth is that I personally don't like this currency, and I think there are many people here who don't like it either, hahaha. I have only used it as a method to avoid high commissions when I want to withdraw money, but I have never had it to keep it with me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I haven't used it but I do think the less traffic the network has, the less the fees. But I have no intention to actually buy and hold any. I don't count the drips of SWAP.DOGE as actual investment since they come in daily.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is interesting and listing on Gemini earn is great. Doge is doing great these days and not sure how long it will do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't use Gemini though but I am debating about putting in some fiat into these systems to get more APR on stable coins.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta