You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/11/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Another update on rob's experiment and he wants to see how hard it is to double his money by investing in CUB and by posting/commenting. It would allow him to create his tribe.

https://leofinance.io/@rob23/investing-in-community-to-build-more-communities-cub-and-hive

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The guy is a hustler. I would love to see him succeed in doing this.!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I would like him to succeed to. I think his goal of a certain number of LEO and POB is manageable if he makes posts and leave comments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, but he needs to consistent with it. And I have seen him posting and commenting everyday for a few weeks now. Which is really cool.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm looking forward to seeing this new tribe.

I think he's being very wise by sharing his journey with people because it's creating some hype and engagement even before the thing is out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are still in the dark about what his type of community and tribe it will be. So everything is just the basic idea of how he is getting his funds.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, he hinted a few things about it and it sounded nice. Looking forward to it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Man , lot of tribes . Even if it turns out to be too good , I don't think I will be able to be active over there .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can see this guy exploring various and hope that he will come out with something great here on leo/hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We can hope but its good that he is keeping everyone updated about how his progress is going. Most of us haven't participated in how to create a tribe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Seems like we are seeing POB along with LF every single time .

But what many aren't focusing on is , Leo has tons of usecases right now but POB doesn't . I hope the owner focuses on it now .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it would be tough for them because they are so young. I don't think their roadmap includes use-cases yet and more about the UI.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta