Sort:  

Guilty!
I sometimes go play Blackjack! Because I like the card game!
Only do small bets not more than 1 hive and have a few wins but when I'm almost losing all the profit I try to walk away lol
I also earn GAMER tokens sometimes!
But don't go for the sake of making tons of hive because you know the drill about gambling...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I got some gamer tokens when I gambled a few times but the gemer tokens themselves don't really cost much either and I don't think 14k is enough to get dividends.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I never properly learned that game lol

I mean, I know the rules because it's no rocket science but I never understood whats behind the obvious stuff

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Gambling it a form of entertainment to me. I wouldn't/don't do it to try to win. You're going to lose in the long run, but if it's fun to you have at it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea don't try to revenge trade too much. It won't end well with the house edge.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I like that it's an option, but I don't gamble myself.

A lot of people like to gamble, bet and stuff like that so it could be a nice accelerator and I'm all for that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I gamble every time get on the road in Florida during snowbird season.

If you ever saw how the blue hairs drive, you would be scared.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. I had to look up what a blue hair was though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol that can't be good

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea it satisfies people's urge but yea they should not invest anything they can't lose.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it is great that it is on Hive but I am with you, not for me. The house does always win. The games are rigged to fall that way.

For me, I like that people here can indulge if they want. Hopefully stuff like that takes off.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea the house has an edge so the more you gamble, the higher chance you will lose your money.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i got rekted while playing magic dice. ever since then, I have not attempted such. it is the fastest way to lose your hard-earned money

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. Yea a few here and there for fun with the expectation to lose is fine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i will pass. gambling is not good for me

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta