Sort:  

Time to kick the threading into overdrive. We hit 37K last week.

Damn I still need to motivate myself to get to the grocery store.

Lol. I am hoping someone makes an app that can feed through info for each local area. It sounds like it would be quite nice.

i just finished first day at work for this week, wow there a lot of time difference between us😁, have a nice time

Yea. We have people from all across the world and work has been keeping me busy today.

Time differences around the world can be amazing, good evening from over here. 16:44 hour

Yea. It's weird to see all of that and I also feel weird chatting with my relatives in China/Hong Kong due to the time difference

back at it

I don't like it but work keeps the bills paid.

My monday is about to end.

Then you can look forward to Tuesday.

yes i did.

A good morning to you.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.