Sort:  

Gez that's a heck of a lot better than me. I think I'm going modern next season and see how that goes. I ended up getting 6 silver chests and ended in bronze 2 WTF lol

Lol. It's rough but it all adds up. I have some cards leveled up and it gives me an edge over my opponent but silver chests give bad rewards. So I am thinking of advancing.

Congratulations as always. The games confusing for us outside of oit

Why not join and start battling? It's fun.

i do not have the time to mix thread and splinterland

In my case, I thread my Splinterlands game though it's more like self-talk or writing in an online diary.

Well, different strokes for different folks

It is a bit confusing but after you understand it, it's an interesting game.

It is just the time to familiarise myself with it. I honestly do not have the time

Your CP and your rating are good for Gold III. Did you advance already? Me, I only have 42 season chests. That's way above compared to my 8 last season. 😅

I don't advance because I don't want to get stuck in Gold rank but it looks like I might be able to. I am nowhere near the 2.8k limit anymore. I'll go advance right now.

I also do like that. Going up to a higher league makes the battle more difficult. Usually, I advance near the end of the season but there are also cases that I could not beat the time due to tougher battles.

Yea. I never really considered it but my rating has been quite low and if I only advance on the last day or the day before it, I won't get to the Gold I