Sort:  

My strategy except today. I always finish the daily quests first.

I try to do them first as well but with the weekend battle, I have been slacking.

Sure. It gives the time to focus on

Nice job. I have two daily quests to complete

Good luck. It's not that hard but we are all working hard at that thread number.

I would appreciate if everyone worked less

Maybe next time, I'll work less

Don't promise tomorrow nobody knows tomorrow

My goal is 3k for the month and I think I can get enough XP to be in the top 50 if I can slay 3 of the 4 bosses. So I will just be more relaxed with the rest

I need all of them dead (at least) 🤡 it is only fair.

Great show

Thank you.

My pleasure always
!BBH

@jfang003! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (4/50)

One daily quest is still not done for me. I will finish it before going to sleep.

Good luck. The quests themselves aren't hard and there are quite a few threadstorms out there.

That's great! All the best!

I got a few weekly quests left but that CTT podcast isn't up so I might miss that one this week.

I missed it too. Can't find any recording of it.

Yea. Anomadsoul asked on discord for them to put it up but I don't see it yet

Hope they will get it out soon.

Yea. There is only a few hours left before it closes for real.

I wonder if Zealy will make us a no lifer.

become a what?

It happens. Maybe it's LeoFinance and not you.