Sort:  

Hello good morning. The weekend is almost here. Just some hours ahead.

Good morning. I am glad the weekend is almost there for you. It's going to be a while longer before it is for me.

Yeah sure. I believe you can still achieve a lot before the weekend set in

good day to you too. And have a nice day ahead

Have a nice day.

thanks so much

Good morning. You'd love it for 10X speed #Leofinance. Have some fun!

Yea. It looks way faster. There were some issues last night but I think the team may have been applying some updates.

Indeed! Team is putting a great show,

Good morning Jfang, will you be hitting the pub this weekend or?

No plans to hit the pub. I don't really drink alcohol that much anymore

Likewise am just going to spend my time on here

Yes, it's pretty much here. Hope you have a good one! Enjoy!

I hope you have a nice weekend as well.

Good morning, I hope you have a great day.

I hope you have a nice day as well.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.