You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new multi-monitor setup and the usefulness of Fancy Zones (ENG/ITA)

in LeoFinancelast month

I only use one monitor most of the time, but I do agree that it can be quite useful. Using some for Splinterlands makes it easier to know when your matches finish. I have to alt tab a lot.

Sort:  

I think two monitors are almost a must for those who do multitasking, I suggest you add a monitor of any kind to your setup because it is proven that with two monitors productivity increases and most importantly you save time in doing all the things you do with one monitor ;)
Consider, though, that once you get used to two monitors you won't want to go back ;)
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@jfang003! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ libertycrypto27. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.