You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My LEO Goals for 2023: My Road to 6.5K LEO Power! (ENG/ITA)

in LeoFinancelast year

It's too bad that you didn't get enough LEO to meet your monthly average and I don't think it's a bad idea to buy some LEO off the market. More and more of it is getting staked away with each LPUD so it gets tougher to get enough LEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

If I again fail to meet my monthly intermediate goal this month I will either delegate more HP to leovoter or purchase LEOs from the market ;)
!CTP
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @libertycrypto27 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @jfang003.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.126


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us