Sort:  

Derivatives and even options can be dangerous to the wrong people. Each separates the common trader from the major players.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm not really prepared technically nor mentally to play that kind of game so I just stay away and do my thing here!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is the best choice. You can earn big but you are risking it big as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That makes 2 of us. While the rewards would be amazing, they come at what cost? I'm not a trader, and I don't have the mentality of a trader.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The problem with derivatives is that you need to consider the time frame. Generally you have to accept the risk that your investment will go to zero.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is why we-- you, me, and many others here-- stick with HODL and buy the dips. It's easier on our mental health that way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta