You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Rising Star Journey #2: Level 50 Achieved

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think the 1 million starbits mission is worth it and you still need to have at least 1 million starbits in your HE wallet to do the mission. So don't go off selling the starbits after you get the card. Also don't fall for scams because only the card they issue to you can be used for that mission.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Sure. I am well aware of that, I will be planning on buying more pack with my Starbits earning from the mission, at least two twelve packs every month until I have 100k fans.

Thanks for the tip, I will definitely make a request in discord when I have the starbits, it's even free so I don't think I will be going for any other option out there.