You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA States Comparing Tax Rates

in LeoFinance2 years ago

California looks horrible in all aspects but I guess the only silver lining is that there is no inheritance tax. However, I think it will be happening soon because I heard talks of them trying to take taxes from people living there like a decade ago.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I only visited San Fran and it was two decades ago. One of my best vacation experiences. I don’t think I will go back for a while as I too hearing a lot of bad things going on there. !WINE !PIZZA


Congratulations, @mawit07 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @jfang003.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.140


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.