Sort:  

Judging by my current number of comments (41), I should hit 50 in less than an hour from now. Maybe another record-breaking day for me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Terrific. It is great to see you able to set back to back record days.

You made up close to 10% of the comments yesterday.

And you are at an even greater percentage today also.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad to contribute in my little way. My internet is sort of slow this evening so I am having a hard time connecting. Notwithstanding I plan to hit 60 comments today, making it my ATH

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We like seeing individual all time highs. That is helpful.

You will certainly add more than 10% of the total comments in here today which is outstanding.

If we only had 10 more people like you. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If we only had 10 more people like you. LOL

Still pitching leomaerkettalk wherever I can. The network effect of adding new participants would be huge over time. Looking forward to a time where we could do 5k per day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I really hope we get to the point where we have to do two posts a day since the first one get too bogged down and loaded with comments.

We will see if we can maintain the 600 range for a while. That will be a great thing as opposed to a short blip.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same, I've been trying to let the author know every time I share an article here. I don't know if it will work but we'll see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I pitched out @leomarkettalk in my post today and I saw a new face who read that post here. So I hope he does come back and become consistent.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is all we can do. A crossing of 10K comments will be a big thing. I will put together a post about that detailing how much of an impact we are having on the overall numbers.

I will have to use a subtle backhanded slap at some people. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good job. Is your next goal 100? I am waiting for you to catch up to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think he should. It is a matter of setting his mind on 800 comments and not stopping until it is reached.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol the robot in you is speaking taskie...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, anything is possible. At some point, I thought 25 per day was my limit but I was able to hit 60 today easily...i should get to that point sooner or later

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta