You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning the Game .:. dCity Investment Progress

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't know either but I think I also got a 0.01 SIM income drop this week as well. I was thinking it was just the taxes but I could of been hit by a pandemic and other effects.

Again, I was wrong as I thought that the "hype" will last a bit longer and that price will bounce a bit AFTER the release

I listed some SIM to take advantage of the hype but yea it doesn't seem like there are a ton of people buying up SIM off the market. If it can stay stable then I think I will be happy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, we were talking about the possible price spike in our last conversation... Unlucky that it didn't happen... I suppose that expectations from the release was too high and the "pre-release" hype settled down...

I have a feeling that we will see very soon where is the whole game headed...

!ENGAGE 20
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@jfang003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.