You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price Of Splinterland Assets (12/21/2021)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I read a post about something similar yesterday but I was convinced by it that this is healthy. After all, prices were a bit too high for most starters to really consider building their decks. I expect the price drop to continue because there are a lot of packs left to be released.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This downtrend is 100% healthy. Corrections need to happen. Each time we hit peaks there will be selling pressure due to investors wanting profits and that is ok. I agree about entry point being too high previously. This was likely due to no official packs for sale on the Splinterlands site. I suspect we see another upward trend once CL sells out and there once again is no packs available for sale on the official site.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta