You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Card vs Crypto.com Card

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yea I live in the US so it means no Binance card for me. Though Binance would be better if we had a choice since I don't exactly trust crypto.com's card. Also since most of your crypto will be stored in the exchanges, you are risking your crypto (incase they decide to pull the rug).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm a skeptical guy, but I don't find it very likely that either of these groups will pull the rug in the near future, they are doing quite well!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think Binance is fine but I haven't really done much research into crypto.com. I was thinking about a Fold card but the line is so long that I don't think I'll be getting one anytime soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm not familiar with Fold, is that the name of the company issuing it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Its for the Fold app. Its slightly different as you prepay the debit card with fiat to get back BTC for each purchase you do.

I spin it everyday to get some BTC satoshis and haven't really bought any giftcards yet though.

https://foldapp.com/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will check this out now, thanks for the reference!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta