You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is PolyCUB Rising? Investors Now Have More Reasons to Invest in PolyCUB.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

While adding this will attract new investors and increase prices, I tend to think this might be temporary. I am wondering how the PolyCUB distributed to the various pools will be diluted by adding these pools.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

But I think it is very important that these developments break the sales pressure. Since the polycub in circulation will be less in the future, I think the sales pressure will not be as much as before. I hope the new features will solve this problem.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes but the problem is whether or not PolyCUB can double in price each month. If it can't, it's going to mean lower APRS with the halvings.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes that is right. I don't like that APRs don't drop. It would be nice if the price went up for the APRs to go up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta