You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do video games have value?

in LeoFinance11 months ago

This series is quite large, but I suggest you start from Trials in the Sky First Chapter in the Kiseki series or the first game in the Crossbell Arc, Trials of Zero. Honestly, I suggest you start from Trials of Zero because it does a better job hooking you into the story. Sky takes like 10-20 hours to build up the excitement and hook you.

I also like the rewarding nature of games and that is one reason why I like it. The turn based games just makes it simpler compared to action based games.

!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

I do love an slow build up. Thanks a lot. I will check it out

Yea. It takes a while to build up and if you are fine with that, then trials in the sky is the best choice. I suggest the PC version so you can use turbo mode. It makes the traveling and grinding much faster

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

I found this one The.Legend.of.Heroes.Trails.in.the.Sky.SC. the one that says "the 3rd" is another game or is the same as another version?

No. The order is as follows

  1. Trails in the Sky First Chapter
  2. Trails in the Sky Second Chapter
  3. Trails in the Sky Third Chapter
  4. Trials of Zero
  5. Trials of Azure
  6. Trials of Cold Steel I
  7. Trials of Cold Steel II
  8. Trials of Cold Steel III
  9. Trials of Cold Steel IV
  10. Trials into Reverie
  11. Kuro no Kiseki (No official english name yet)
  12. Kuro no Kiseki II (No official english name yet)

Games 1-9 are in english on steam and game 10 will be released tomorrow. Game 11 and 12 have yet to be localized into English.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha