You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepare the bear

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't know but I plan to get back my initial capital after my tokens run ups over 250% as it nears winter. At least this way, I will have lost nothing and everything will be a free trade. But I don't plan on selling out of anything on HIVE right now because I am treating it more as a long term play.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I tihnk a few will do this - but 250% is the difficult thing. I sold some things at 300% up - that went another 3000% on top of that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I generally just say about 250% up but its ultimately up to the person. I plan on taking a little bit more off everytime it goes up. That first 250% is basically just me getting a free trade.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta