Sort:  

How do you see Tesla or Apple?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Long term I see Tesla with huge upside. I am a big bull on that. Might be looking to add a bit more if at these levels. A nice pullback.

Apple is hard to bet against but I foresee some regulation issues since all those platforms are being looked at. Apple will likely skate through.

At this point, I am not impressed with Apple's innovation. They became like Microsoft a couple decades ago where they basically were a one trick pony. Apple needs another innovation. It is like a decade since the IPad and they still rely on the IPhone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very interesting choice. How has the return been on that one the last few years?

What you say makes a lot of sense.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It has been doing great. I trade it on and off but nothing in my long term holdings right now. But its been great since its IPO. In about 2 years or so, its been a 5x or so compared to its first few month's price. Their competition is Fastly and that thing has been doing horrible since their main customer is TikTok.

It sounds like an idea for a post and I wonder if I should make it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta