Sort:  

Same to same! Do you know we can claim 10 hearts every 12 hours? So it's 20 Hearts per day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The 12 hour cooldown is a bit annoying so I prefer once per day since it counts down from the last time you collected.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mostly I check once I see the reminder here. But every once in a while I check twice a day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How do you get diamonds and hearts? I only see candies. Maybe it's because I'm new.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Diamonds are on coinmarketcap and hearts are on stakingrewards

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It looks as if a post needs to be published explaining these point-like assets (they aren't tokens or cryptos) and how to earn them. That post can be updated whenever new items are added, thus allowing recurring opprtunities for earnings.

I would make a post like that, but we only know about those 3 point-like assets. If anyone else wants to do that post, have at it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta