You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The side-way action is good because it means people aren't in a rush to dump. We have been trading around in the 70s-80s recently which is much better than the 10 cents we were at like half a year ago.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Agreed. I think we are in a much better place now and hopefully we'll be even better a few months from now

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well maybe we can wait for the 5-5-5 club from before. At that point, we will definitely be earning quite a bit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It will be a wonderful day.

Perhaps we need to start with the 1-1-1 club first.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I think that would be a good thing. If you think about it, 1-1-1 is a 300% on LEO, 100% on CUB, and 33% on HIVE from current levels. People would kill for those returns in a year.

Hive has finally moved from off its bottom but it sure would be nice to see LEO and CUB do the same. The longer they stay at their lows, the easier it is to see them making new lows.

I know shit is coming that should move them in the right direction so I just keep stacking as much as I can, but a little positive reinforcement in the price wouldn't hurt my feelings....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've seen this before here. What is the "5-5-5" club?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$5 HIVE, LEO and CUB

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$5 HIVE, $5 LEO, and $5 CUB -- got it!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is very true. Plus, if @splinterlands keeps adding 5K-10K users per day, that is a fair amount o HP required just to sate the new users.

Over time, that will keep adding up.

Each day, we also get one step closer to #ProjectBlank and SpkNetwork. I believe the SIP and the HP for blank will suck up a lot of Hive also.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, as I've said before, probably the most important and influential of the three is HIVE. If that starts making a run, you'll see it drag up the prices of some of these other tribes. I mean if HIVE hit $2 and LEO was still sitting at 25 cents I would be hard-pressed not to buy 8 LEO for 1 HIVE. I mean, turning 1000 HIVE into 8000 LEO would pretty much be a no-brainer for me. Especially considering the curation rewards that go along with it.

Hopefully we see it happen as we get closer to the end of the year and some of these projects start releasing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta