Sort:  

Me too. The easiest way out. 🤞🤓

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, I've done that a few times but I promised myself I would do it this time around... I might regret it though because it's a huge pain

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I predict it will be annoying since you don't know all the neat tricks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

With the damn Government and Fed printing money willy-nilly, why the hell do we have to pay taxes anyway? Someone should suggest this to Biden as a way to deal with all his troubles (lol).

And the money machines go whirrrr, whirrrr, whirrrr. What the hell's another 10 Trillion?????

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You bring up a very valid point. The Fed should generate direct funding of the government and taxes done away with. This would be very easy to do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta