Sort:  

I remember the quote "Science is what allows us to live, while art is what we live for". 🤔🧘‍♂️😅

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not sure what that "art" is providing people to live for.

But to each their own.

I guess some people simply have more money than they know what to do with.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The "art" there includes (but is not limited to) visual art (paintings, sculptures, and graphics), music, and games (especially video games). 😀

I do think that some people have too much money to spend on art. 💸💸💸

I believe some of it has to do with ego... some people like to show they are rich enough that they can spend 3 million on a screenshot of a tweet LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just yesterday I saw a program that reflected exactly that, where they boasted how much a room in their mansions cost and everything was based on what work of art was hanging there or what exotic materials were used in the construction, that is why I agree that the arrest of the art is subjective

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta