You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Threads A Threat To Twitter | Battle Of Billionaires

in LeoFinance11 months ago

I guess that talk of billionaires getting bored because of too much money at their disposal is true. Like in Elon's case so he just wanted to monetize it. Turn it into something magnificent like Tesla and SpaceX and that's why he's setting up all these view limits so that the masses would get their account verified.

But it just can't work like that. I also feel it makes no sense for billionaires that could even work together to get all feisty. But the public thrives on drama like this so they are at least providing something.

I, for one can't wait to see how successful Threads would be. I was beyond upset when they stole the name and all from us. But, web3 will always be king. So we only have to wait.

Sort:  

Meta using Threads as the name may actually become a free marketing for LeoThreads. Same Threads but decentralized. I think timing of LeoThreads was perfect. I am just glad Leo was the first.

Yeah, that's my happiness as well. So, no matter what, we at least know that we're not the copycats.