You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: People Missing The Bigger Picture

in LeoFinance11 months ago

I think that's what leads to most of the failures on Hive. I talk about Hive a lot to people I know and the only thing they keep asking me is "how much will I get paid in a week?" Or "what's the biggest money I can receive?"
And all my efforts to tell them that that's not how it works are mostly futile.
People keep craving quick money. Not putting in the work. Not keeping up with engagements and expect that they'd magically be millionaires.
I wish we could all see the bigger picture.

Sort:  

Yep. That is what the sole focus is/was. Part of it is our own fault since, for years, that is how Hive was promoted.

Alas, we will have to have a breakthrough on something like Leofinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha