Sort:  

just awful....makes that big play and then he cuts his hand by smashing his helmet lol

Young dude will look back at that and wonder-IF- #sportstalk

Can't wait for the #49ers to crush'em! They have been running good lately haha

Less pressure on the Chiefs, Go Chiefs!

Oooooooh, we have a game! I am scared of Mahomes tbh. Also his O-Line is so strong!
Wanna do a 200 $LEO sidebet? :D

The Chiefs have had a good run in recent years, but I think this run may be halted sooner than some expect.Its up to the 49ers.

Mahomes is just getting started. Folks who write off the Chiefs are losing their shirts.

I watched his interview yesterday,I It seems he will be the one to pull the strings.

But if the 49ers pull a surprise that will be great.

I hate the Niners so no it wouldn’t lol

Aaaahhh lol, for fair play and sportsmanship no hate in sports.

Very true. How about I dislike the 49ers with every fiber of my being. 🤘🏽