You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Hive Was An Entrepreneur...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm getting more excited to be part of this whole movement (it's how I see it), albeit; I'm just a glimmer in all this and have so so so much to adapt to and learn. I'm here, because I've been following someone who reminds me of Henry Hive and he pretty much has been on point for most of the time I've been following him. This time around I'm getting to ride this wave with Henry Hive, The CTP Swarm and all those who believe and are thriving in this platform. Awesome Post!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

So cool to have you onboard man...Great to see you embrace it all!

Let me know if you have any questions at all!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks Jon! I know you are always there to help. Very much appreciated...