You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-13 18:23

in LeoFinance5 months ago

@jongolson - they are going to make you suffer for two more days #postponement #sports

Sort:  

It’s pretty bad here too!

I know it’s colder where he’s at tho

For real lol. I don’t miss New York during that time. Here in Florida is not beautiful weather today but compared to that it’s paradise.

lol not sure I miss that

This is crazy

Thats just a gif but they did postpone the Steelers versus Bills playoff game and rescheduled it for Monday because of the very crazy weather in Buffalo, New York @luchyl

Snowfall is there? I 'm feeling cold here because we have winter but no snow 😂.

Buffalo, New York it’s where the snow and weather conditions postponed the playoff game so they are moving it to Monday. Buffalo Bills versus Pittsburgh Steelers. I’m in Florida I don’t have to worry about snow these days @aslamrer