Sort:  

Good job. A financial post on Friday. Good going :)

Definitely a time suck. Can't say I can do many of those, but enjoyed it.

I has to do something where I used #leoglossary and make @taskmaster4450le proud 🤣

Happy Friday Raamesa!

@rmsadkri
!CTP

I am yet to make @taskmaster4450 proud. He is a tough beast when it comes to be happy without using leoglossary lol or when not on camera :D

Wow that's good. Am still learning about leoglossary

Although I used other Sources for the story the common usage of context was a great way to use leoglossary.

@ijelady
!PIZZA

A suggestion: be a bit more positive and you might get better results.

I think the negativity you carry around is affecting how others receive you.

Great suggestion. I never want to border on cocky because New Yorkers can totally be that, but truthfully I have dragged a bit with plenty of negativity the last couple of years, but working on changing that entering 2023.

Thanks @taskmaster4450le

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.