You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-16 15:05

in LeoFinancelast year

In my #hive journey I joined six months before I became fully active and have not missed a day since, so lost time but I made up for it. I also am making up with my LEO time, 1/2

Sort:  

That's good, Jimmy. Also did the same thing but like you, I've made up for the months lost :)

A like-minded community @ifarmgirl-leo 😀

Good one, progress made here so far and it awesome mate.

Thank YOU @peniel2010 as well to you

2/2 - but didn't realize I have delegating to #leovoter since Jun 1, 2021 although back then it wasn't my highest delegated project on the blockchain #leofinance

I bet that LEO has been stacking up nicely over that time.

Just increased my delegation to help it along as well @bitcoinflood - trying to keep the momentum going but long ways off