You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-01-07 10:31

in LeoFinancelast year

#gmfrens - hope your Saturday has been AWESOME! It’s been a long day so far, but worked out, took my car in for a checkup and has some Dominican food. Now having some wine and watching #nfl #americanfootball #sports #threads

Sort:  

In this part of the world, today is the final day of the 5th and last home test match of the Australian summer. 🏏

Relaxing Sunday for me!

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

GM! What kind of food?

Dominican Republic which is very similar to Puerto Rican cuisine. My mother was Puerto Rican and my father is Dominican, so once in a while I need my fix lol.

@l337m45732
!LUV