You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-16 18:36

in LeoFinancelast year

While I was away, I tried to use any free time I had to be on the HIVE platform and related dApps like LEO, etc. I totally was clueless about the Reddit #blackout - I'm sorry but that always seems like good news for this blockchain?

Sort:  

Reddit users are looking for alternatives, but honestly that platform is so manipulated, any attempt to spread awareness of hive i think would get squashed by mysterious downvote brigades.

I hear ya. I don't interact over there. I just check in on a few things related to my favorite sports teams and where I workout, but other than that the few times I engaged it was underwhelming @solar

It is like anything else, we simply have to keep growing and expanding. There are #web2 decisions that benefit us yet we are not in position to capture them. We need to get some successes under our belts.

Understand, folks will gravitate to where the huge attention is at @taskmaster4450le

That seems to be par for the course. We also have to remember that #technology operates with the winner take most approach.

That is how the network effect unfolds.