You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-16 15:05

in LeoFinancelast year

Got better news about this upcoming Saturday's 5K running event that my wife Tiffany and I are participating in. The 5K actually starts at – 6:15 pm and not 4pm. We pick up our bib and packet at 4. Latest we've run a 5k #movetoearn

Sort:  

what's it all about, I would be glad to know more.

It's a running event here in Central Florida where I live. Nothing to do with HIVE, but I will generate @actifit during the run so I can #movetoearn 🏃 which has everything to do with the HIVE blockchain 😀 @abu78

ohk, thanks for the clarification, I am glad you did, all the best. Have a nice day.

It's been a year since my last 5K.

Running on a tread opposed to running on the ground is such a big different, so I definitely love to mix it up especially for the fresh air. I've run on grass, sand and/or terrain as well, those are not so fun lol @rmsadkri

I ran my last outside not on a treadmill

My cardio work is mostly when I workout under the orange lights, but when we get a chance to participate in an outside running event we are all over it. My wife and I usually choose a run event a month except for June, July and August. Don't believe we do any in September @rmsadkri

More detail please, not able to understand

@guurry123 It's a running event here in Central Florida where I live. Nothing to do with HIVE, but I will generate @actifit during the run so I can #movetoearn 🏃 which has everything to do with the HIVE blockchain 😀