You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plan to revamp LBI

in LeoFinance12 days ago

Sorting out the off-chain stuff, with bHIVE, bHBH and so on, will be a big goal. I have always had a positive, constructive relationship with the LEO team, so I think I will be able to bring maximum value back into useable funds on HIVE.

LEO will always be a cornerstone of this fund, I;d plan around 25% of the fund always being in LEO.

I'f people don't want anything to do with LEO, then LBI is not for them, whether I'm running it, or SSUK or anyone else for that matter.

Thanks for your input, much appreciated.

Sort:  

Let's keep the involvement minimal then, the more money we will put into Leo the harder it will be to get even. My investment in LBI is far from even getting even. Leo's inflation is too great for us to keep up (mildly speaking). That's why, ok let's keep calculating things in Leo, but let's not loose our future wealth on it. We're all here for money, aren't we? So we should focus on the wealth.