You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB Dreaming.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey mate, I think the long run will shape up pretty well around here, I just needed to visit dreamland to get back into the flow of writing again. Most of the post was just a slight step up from a free write really. Could happen, could just be my vision of what I would do, not what Kahl might do, who knows. I like to try and figure out his moves occasionally, entertains me to try read between the lines of his comments and figure out whaqt he is up to.

Re - IRL.
Thanks for asking mate, tbh everything is going fantastic. Family is great, finances are good, health is good, job isn't too shitty (maybe I just don't mind it because I can see my way to escape from it). All is good - just been a busy time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

His doing great and so is the project team.

Good to hear 👍🏾

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta