You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets do the Math on the WLEO bounty.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

No there is no minimum as such, although the minimum to receive a share of the bounty is $100 value I believe. I just used the above as an example.

Keep in mind with smaller amounts, the Ethereum Gas fees may make it uneconomical to join. An alternative is being run by @spinvest-leo (an account I run) for smaller investors or those that don't want to worry about the technicalities of dealing with ETH personally.

Thanks for asking.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

$100 value on LEO right?
I am planning to take part in the initiative you are managing through your account. But, also want to be clear on how much do I need to invest If I do that on my own.
Thanks for the reply.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm not confident to say for sure if its $100 leo plus $100 eth, or if its $100 combined. @khaleelkazi will probably pop up and let us know. I think $100 total ($50 leo/$50 eth) but not certain.

Thanks for the info anyways. I really like the initiative that you are managing. It is really helpful for small investors to take part in the wLEO launching.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep $100 total -- $50 LEO + $50 ETH would work :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta