You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASKLEO - Which crypto enabled credit or debit cards should I look at?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Its starting to look like the crypto.com card is about the best option currently available to me here in Aus. On their app, its telling me I have to buy and stake for 6 month 5000 CRO to get one, so I think I better get to work on that.

I'm planning to use it to shift a fair bit of my weekly fiat income over, and cover regular bills and stuff to use it a fair bit, so this looks like the best option for me.

Thanks for adding your input, much appreciated.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You won't get cashback for most of the bills, just so you know. There are other restrictions too, like gas purchases, transfers of funds between accounts, purchases of crypto, etc.

What I do get cashback on is my internet/tv bill (I'm not talking about 100% "free" for Netflix, that's a separate deal). Maybe it works for the phone bill as well, but I have my phone in a group and I don't pay that bill.

But this cashback stuff is really great. Plus there are all sort of options to earn if you stake CRO on their exchange as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta