You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

hello dear friend @johannpiber how are you
Yes, our friend Denise clung to third place, and I almost almost lost my place, you did a great job, congratulations for being in the top five.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid week

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend. I'm fine and so are you, I hope.

I was surprised to still be in the top 5 with having one post only.

I wish you a great week too, and try to keep your place or step up 😁


Cheers and !BEER

This week will be very close dear friend @johannpiber I think that maintaining the place will be a real achievement.
Have a happy rest

Have a great week @jlufer - just have fun and do what you like to do and if you keep your place or even get better it's a bonus 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

you are very right dear friend @johannpiber
that's what it's about, to commit and have fun and have a good time, I hope so
have a wonderful day

👍 so, I wish you a good time and a wonderful week my friend @jlufer 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for the help @jlufer! And, congratulations in placing way up high again!

Always so kind! You know I couldnt do it myself!

A woderful week ahead!

!tip

thanks to you dear friend @dswigle is always a real place
I take this opportunity to wish you an excellent week, full of happiness, peace and prosperity

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.