You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

hello dear friend @johannpiber good day,
congratulations on your level of commitment. You are quite right we are all winners, the simple fact of participating makes you one.
It is a pity that it will not be in these days.
have a beautiful sunday

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend @jlufer and congratulations to you too.
I'm out of the way for now, your way back to the top is clear 😁

I wish you a wonderful week ahead my friend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

yes, road clear, hope to move up some places this week
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the week

I wish you the same my friend ... and happy engaging 😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.